Fish Hoek CPF logo
SAPS logo

This is the new home of the Fish Hoek Community Police Forum. This site is being developed so bear with us as the site grows…

The role of the CPF is to make the needs of the community known to the police and to help the police meet those needs. Our primary objective is to promote a partnership between the community and the local police in order to create an environment that will delivers effective and user-friendly policing in our community.

Latest News


Visit the Information page to see a summary of crime for Fish Hoek and it’s adjoining precincts….


The Contacts page page is now live and you can email the CPF directly from it …
On the Information page you can find out more about the CPF’s Role, Functions and Duties of Office Bearers …
On the Partners NHWs page you can identify and read about all the NHWs in the Fish Hoek SAPS precinct …

2019 AGM – New Date of AGM Confirmed

The Fish Hoek CPF AGM will now be held on the 15th October 2019 at 19h00 in the Minor Hall, Civic Center, Central Circle, Fish Hoek. 

The 2019 AGM is an elective AGM therefore all the positions/portfolios on the EXCO are eligible for election for a term of 5 years. Nominations are invited for the positions/portfolios as indicated below. All nominations should be made on the prescribed nomination form, available from the CPF Secretary at .

Duly completed Nominations to reach the Station Commissioner & CPF Secretary by no later than 16h00 on 12 October 2019. Nominee’s must be in possession of SA Citizenship, have no pending criminal cases or currently serving any sentence for a criminal case and either work or reside in the Fish Hoek SAPS Precinct.



1. Chairman – Nominations: Sidney Osborne
2. Deputy Chairman – Nominations: Jason Hartmann
3. Treasurer – Nominations – Jonathan Mills
4. Secretary – Nominations: Sidney Osborne
5. Project Coordinator – Nominations: Patrick Benade
6. Public Relations Officer – Nominations: Andre Blom

7. NHW Sector 1 Representative – Nominations: Andre Blom
8. NHW Sector 2 Representative – Nominations: none
9. Sector 1 Crime Forum Representative (position to be approved)  – Nominations: Gunval Store
10. Sector 2 Crime Forum Representative – Nominations: none

11. Youth & School Coordinator (position to be approved) – Nominations: Louise Fouche
12. Elderly and Vulnerable Coordinator (position to be approved) – Nominations: Jonathan Mills

Emergency Contact Numbers

Emergencies – 112

SAPS Fish Hoek – 021 784 2700/20

City Fire Control Centre – 021 590 1900
Fish Hoek Fire Station – 021 782 9082

Flying Squad – 10111
Law Enforcement – 021 784 2000

Ambulance – 10177
CMR – 082 782 4444

Chubb Security– 086 102 1911
Combat Force Security – 082 889 3724
Deepblue Security – 021 790 7901
Fidelity ADT Security – 086 121 2300
Mach1 Security – 021 782 2661

Close Menu